Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
1 2862598 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2019
2Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020


Destination Fear is a Canadian paranormal television series that premiered on May 5, 2012 in Canada. The program features wannabe ghost hunters who visit paranormal hotspots that are reported to be haunted, unaware that they’ve been set up by their loved ones to experience staged frightening encounters. The show’s premiere episode aired in the United States on September 30, 2012 on the Travel Channel at 10:00pm EST.

Watch Destination Fear full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Destination Fear Free Watch, Watch Now Destination Fear Online.

Original title Destination Fear
TMDb Rating 9.7 7 votes
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date May. 20, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 14
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles